1.877.374.0511

Parent Technical Assistance Center

Upcoming Events

Region C PTAC Multicultural/Multilingual Fall Networking Discussion

Wednesday, October 20th, 2021
Times: 

12:00 pm MST

1:00 pm CST

2:00 pm EST

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 4:00pm

Region C PTAC Directors' Call

October 27th, 2021
Times: 

11:00 am - 12:00 pm MST

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CST

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 3:00pm

Region C Cohort Call with Project Officer

November 10th, 2021
Times: 

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm MST

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm CST

2:30 pm - 4:00 pm EST

Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 4:00pm

** All Region C PTAC hosted webinars are offered through GotoWebinar.  If you would like to download the free GotoWebinar app for mobile devices, please click here.

 

 

Archived Events

 

2021

1/19/21     Region C Webinar: New Year, New Issues; Handout 1 (If you would like to view the webinar, please contact mstindt@wifacets.org.)

2/17/21     Region C Meeting: Building Your Continuation Report Shell; Handout 1, Handout 2, Handout 3, Handout 4

2/24/21     Region C Multicultural Webinar: Infusing your Parent Center’s Services to Native American Families with Culturally Informed Practices; Handout 1  (There is no recording of this webinar.)

9/7/21       Region C Nonprofit Management webinar: Strategic Planning for Your Parent Center, Part 1; Handout 1, Handout 2, Handout 3, Handout 4, Handout 5, Handout 6, Handout 7

10/7/21     Region C Nonprofit Management Webinar: Strategic Planning for Your Parent Center, Part 2; Handout 1, Handout 2, Handout 3, Handout 4, Handout 5, Handout 6, Handout 7

3/18/20     Region C Webinar: COVID-19 in the Workplace; Handout 1

5/22/20     Region C Webinar: Reopening the Workplace; Handout 1

9/9/20       Region C Webinar: Helpful Budgeting Tips During Times of Crisis; Handout 1

9/16/20     Region C Webinar: Leading Better Online Meetings; Handout 1

1/20/16     Region 4 Webinar: Technology and Early Literacy

2/4/16       CPIR Webinar: ESSA – Preparing to Launch; The webinar and handouts can be accessed here.

2/16/16     Region 4 Webinar: Effectively Communicating Within a Multi-Generational Workplace; Handout 1Handout 2

8/15/16     Region 4 Webinar: FLSA Overtime Rules; Handout 1

9/8/16       Region 4 Webinar: Remote Control - Managing a Remote Eployee SuccessfullyHandout 1

9/15/16     Region 4 Webinar: What's Coming Around the Corner for HR?Handout 1 

3/18/15   Region 4 Webinar: El arte de trabajar con familias Latinas; Handout 1Handout 2 

4/1/15     Region 4 Webinar: Is Your Employee Handbook Up-to-Date and Effective?; Handout 1

8/19/15   Region 4 Webinar: Children with Deaf-Blindness; Handout 1Handout 2

8/19/15   Region 4 Webinar: What Parents of Students with Disabilities Should Know About Physical Education and IDEA 

9/2/15     Region 4 Webinar: NDRN Legal Updates on IDEA and Section 504; Handout 1

9/23/15   Region 4 Webinar: Performance Coaching; Handout 1Handout 2Handout 3, Handout 4 

9/29/15   Region 4 Webinar: Variaciones regionales del Español - ¿Quién tiene la razón?; Handout 1

10/22/15 Region 4 Webinar: Performance Coaching, Part 2; Handout 1Handout 2 

12/2/15   Region 4 Webinar: Meet and Greet with NCSI; Handout 1Handout 2Handout 3

2/21/14  OSEP SAP/ICC Webinar: Back to Basics

2/19/14  Region 4 Webinar: Grant Writing Refresher; Download Slides

4/16/14  Region 4 Webinar: Nonprofit Management Webinar: Grant Writing - Program Impact Booster; SlidesHandout #1Handout #2Handout #3

4/30/14  Region 4 Webinar: Parents Using Data - Engaging the Community through Data Sharing

5/7/14    Region 4 Webinar: Common Core Standards

6/18/14  Region 4 Tech Webinar:  Best Practices for Email Newsletters; Handout

8/6/14    Region 4 Webinar: Measuring Your Online Communications; Handout

5/15/13   Region 4 Webinar: Serving Diverse Families; Handout #1

6/12/13   Region 4 Webinar: Culture of Philanthropy; Handout #1Handout #2Handout #3Handout #4

10/16/13 Region 4 Webinar - Managing Agency Risk for Boards and Staff; SlidesHandout #1Handout #2Handout #3Handout #4 

11/13/13 Region 4 Webinar: Dashboards - Informed Decision Making; SlidesHandout #1Handout #2Handout #3 

11/22/13 SAP/ICC Webinar: The Role of Parents/Families as SSIP Stakeholders